My account details for 2015 seem to have been removed from the system can you tell me how to get them back?
Hi, nothing ever gets removed from the system. We have to complie with data protection reg’s which means we’ve to hold onto the data for 7yrs unless the client deletes it. The only way someone can delete data is if they request the data is deleted.
You’ve more than likely logged in with the wrong with the wrong account or into the international product.
Here is the link to the Irish product here is the link to the international product.
Hope that helps.