Questions & AnswersHi, I thought I had disabled the multi user feature on our account so we would stop getting billed for it but it still seems to be active. I have currently left only one user enabled, is this sufficient to cancel the multi user subscription?
paul.flood1 asked 5 years ago

Hi, I thought I had disabled the multi user feature on our account so we would stop getting billed for it but it still seems to be active. I have currently left only one user enabled, is this sufficient to cancel the multi user subscription?