Delete Payroll App – Keep records

Hi,
If I delete the Payroll App from my account, do I keep all the Reports and records in the main system, or should I export them first?
I don’t have any new invoices so won’t be paying any wages or expenses for a while.
 
Also, if I choose to re-enable the Payroll App, will it still have all the old records in there?
 
Thanks,
Eoin

Please login or Register to Submit Answer