Questions & AnswersJust a little thing I saw on the UI. In the mange users, when you hover over the disable user button, it says "remove user" in the tooltip. Was a little confused by it as I thought it was going to delete the user not disable them.
david.kivleh asked 5 years ago

Just a little thing I saw on the UI. In the mange users, when you hover over the disable user button, it says “remove user” in the tooltip. Was a little confused by it as I thought it was going to delete the user not disable them.

david.kivleh replied 5 years ago

The “enable user” button then says “add user”, which again should maybe be changed to “Enable User”?