Questions & AnswersHi Pete, I set up bullet a while back and uploaded manually about 300 clients for invoicing when our school re-opens in September. I have logged in now and all of the client details seem to have been erased. Is this possible?
eileencast asked 5 years ago

Hi Pete, I set up bullet a while back and uploaded manually about 300 clients for invoicing when our school re-opens in September. I have logged in now and all of the client details seem to have been erased. Is this possible?