Hi does it save an invoice as a draft i had a long invoice wrote out,i went to serve a customer and it said inactivate too long and logged me out. And cant find the invoice now thanks
It only saves the invoice as a draft if you click save.
If you were interacting with the application (typing) it will stay active. If there is no interaction for 15 minutes the session closes as we’ve assumed you’ve moved away from the company and we want to protect your financial data.
If you’re creating a long invoice and there might be a risk that you will move away from your computer then it would be good to save the invoice, you can edit invoices at any stage.
Sorry you lost your information but we’re just trying to protect your account.