Posted by & filed under .

Hi Darragh,
You can’t merge accounts but we can delete one for you. We’ve hidden the delete button, like the VAT registerd button because it was causing user mehamn 🙂
I just need the following information and we’ll delete it for you straight away.
1) The email address the account was created in Bullet under.
2) The company that you want to delete.
We’ll get it done for you.
Thanks
Pete